All Bangla Newspapers Online BD

  • Post category:অন্যান্য
  • Post last modified:March 8, 2022
  • Reading time:3 mins read

In this article we are share some most popular online bangladesh newspaper websie list. Those website always update there website news.

-:POPULAR BANGLADESHI BANGLA NEWSPAPERS ONLINE BD:-

NEWSPAPER NAME WEBSITE LINK
Prothom Alo https://www.prothomalo.com/
Bangladesh Pratidin https://www.bd-pratidin.com/
Ittefaq https://www.ittefaq.com.bd/
Daily kaler kantho https://www.kalerkantho.com/
Daily Naya Diganta https://dailynayadiganta.com/
Daily Amar Sangbad https://www.amarsangbad.com/
Protidiner Sangbad https://www.protidinersangbad.com/
Jugantor https://www.jugantor.com/
Daily Sangram N/A
Daily Manab Zamin https://mzamin.com/
Dainik Amadershomoy https://www.dainikamadershomoy.com/
Samakal https://samakal.com/
Janakantha https://www.dailyjanakantha.com/

-: POPULAR INDIAN BANGLA NEWSPAPERS :-

NEWSPAPER NAME WEBSITE LINK
Ananda Bazar https://www.anandabazar.com/
Aaj Kaal https://aajkaal.in/
ABP Ananda https://bengali.abplive.com/
Sangbad Pratidin https://www.sangbadpratidin.in/
Bartaman Patrika https://bartamanpatrika.com/
Uttarbanga Sambad https://www.uttarbangasambad.com/
https://dainiksambad.net/

If you think this newspaper list helpful for you then do not forget to share this article with your friends. Hopefully they will also benefit from getting this online newspapers list.